Cowboy Pug

Front Cover
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc, 2017 - Children's stories - 128 pages
Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day - and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2017)

Laura James worked on projects including Veronica Guerin and Slumdog Millionaire before signing herself up for Bath Spa's MA in Writing for Young People. The adventures of Pug are based on the antics of her very own adventurous dogs, Brian and Florence. Laura lives in the West Country.Églantine Ceulemans was born in Belgium, where she spent her childhood devouring comics before moving to France to study illustration. As well as drawing, she loves riding her blue bicycle, cooking (which she is not very good at) and cleaning windows (which she is very good at). Églantine lives in Lyon, France.

Bibliographic information