The Perfect Hope

Front Cover
Thorndike Press, 2012 - Fiction - 477 pages
0 Reviews
A New York Times Bestselling Author, Last book in series! The Montgomery brothers are breathing new life into the town of Boonsboro, Maryland, by restoring its historic hotel -- and finding their own lives revamped by love. Ryder is the hardest Montgomery brother to figure out -- he's surly and unsociable, but when he straps on a tool belt, his sexy swagger is irresistible. Except apparently to Hope Beaumont, who keeps the inn running smoothly. But when Hope's big-city past makes an unwelcome -- and embarrassing -- appearance, seeing her vulnerable stirs Ryder's emotions. . . Other titles in this series available while supplies last: The Next Always, Book 1; The Last Boyfriend, Book 2.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2012)

Nora Roberts was born in Silver Spring, Maryland on October 10, 1950. Her real name is Eleanor Marie Robertson Aufem-Brinke Wilder. Her first book, Irish Thoroughbred, was published in 1981. Since then, she has written more than 150 novels, which have been translated into more than 25 languages. She writes romances under her own name including Montana Sky, Time and Again, Blue Smoke, Carolina Moon, The Search, Chasing Fire, and The Witness. She writes crime novels under the pseudonym of J. D. Robb including the In Death series. She has been given the Romance Writers of America Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into their Hall of Fame. In 2012 her title The Perfect Hope made The New York Times Best Seller List.

Bibliographic information