204 Rosewood Lane

Front Cover
Welcome to Cedar Cove - a small town with a big heart! Grace Sherman was happy and untroubled - until her husband just disappeared. What could be so awful that a devoted husband and father would go without a note or a warning? But life can - and does - go on. Cedar Cove is abuzz with gossip. Grace's daughter Kelly just had a baby. And it looks like her eldest daughter, Maryellen, is seeing someone new, someone she's keeping a secret...

What people are saying - Write a review

User ratings

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - nancynova - LibraryThing

second in the cedar cove series. This time the primary character is Grace - deserted by her husband - and how she's getting her life back together. Along with continuations of Grace's adult children, Kelly and MaryEllen; and her best friend, judge Olivia and the new man in her life - Jack. Read full review

LibraryThing Review

User Review  - JenniferRobb - LibraryThing

This book came to me via two friends. I've read the series before or a companion series that features some of the same characters. For me, the number of characters in this book--some with very similar ... Read full review

Other editions - View all

About the author (2012)

Debbie Macomber was born on October 22, 1948 in Yakima, Washington. Her first novel, Heartsong, was published in 1984 and became the first romance novel ever to be reviewed in Publishers Weekly. She has written more than 150 novels including Between Friends, Family Affair, Starry Night, Last One Home, Mr. Miracle, Merry and Bright, the Blossom Street series, the Cedar Cove series, and the Rose Harbor series. She received Romantic Times Magazine's Lifetime Achievement Award.

Bibliographic information