Death of a Valentine

Front Cover
Constable, 2010 - Constables - 212 pages
0 Reviews
Reviews aren't verified, but Google checks for and removes fake content when it's identified
Wedding bells - and murder - are in the air for Hamish Macbeth. While locals think Josie McSween is quite a catch, Hamish has a severe case of pre-nuptial jitters, after all, if it wasn't for the recent murder of a beautiful woman in a neighbouring village, there wouldn't be a wedding in the fist place.

What people are saying - Write a review

We haven't found any reviews in the usual places.

Other editions - View all

About the author (2010)

M.C Beaton is the author of both the Agatha Raisin and Hamish Macbeth series, as well as numerous Regency romances. Her Agatha Raisin books are currently being turned into a TV series on Sky. She lives in Paris and in a Cotswolds village that is very much like Agatha's beloved Carsely.

Bibliographic information