Hellbound

Front Cover
Vie La Publishing House, LLC, Jun 12, 2018 - Fiction - 150 pages

Both Thor and Loki want me to kneel. Two of the most powerful beings in the cosmos want me. But who can I trust?

Sif is reeling from the latest battle. It's been five years since the dark elves invaded, and although the gods have rewound time, they've left humanity to its own survival.

But Sif's decided to take her badass Valkyrie training and help.

She's sneaking out of Asgard with the help of Heimdall to clean up the mess that the gods won't touch, disarming and slaying dark elves to protect humanity.

Yet, Sif’s trips have repercussions that Lady Hel uses to her advantage.

In this fight of betrayal and redemption, broken promises, bad magic, and enmity are all the ingredients needed to spark another battle and unveil hidden secrets. How can you trust those who betray you?

Enjoy all of the books in The Hell Chronicles series:

·Hell for the Holidays, Book 0

·Hellish, Book 1(prequel)

·Hellbent, Book 2

·Helltown, Book 3

·Hellbound, Book 4

·Hellraiser, Book 5


This series is best enjoyed when read in order.


Readers who love Neil Gaiman, Percy Jackson but wish it were for adults, and those readers who love tales starring Norse gods like Thor and Loki will enjoy this epic series where the fate of humankind rests in the hands of the chosen one. Additionally, readers who enjoy dystopian fantasy fiction with Norse mythology, rising romantic tensions, and action and adventure will adore this fascinating series of gods, monsters, and heroes by USA Today bestselling author Tina Glasneck.


Paranormal Fantasy Books, science fiction fantasy books, Norse gods fantasy fiction, mythology, dystopian, fantasy, slow burn romance, paranormal and urban fantasy, magical realism, new adult and college fantasy, action and adventure romance

 

Selected pages

Contents

Characters Places
Chapter 3
Chapter 6
Chapter 10
Chapter 13
Chapter 15
Thor
Copyright

Common terms and phrases

About the author (2018)

Tina Glasneck is a USA Today bestselling author of magic and myth. She holds a Masters of Arts in Religion, which she uses to create tales filled with mayhem and legendary monsters. Often inspired by folktales and world mythologies, one day, Tina hopes to travel to Asgard and find out what all the fuss is about. Learn more about Tina Glasneck, join her mailing list and receive a free book, too. Visit her website at www.TinaGlasneck.com