Books Books 1 - 4 of 4 on 9780375894985. (0.29 seconds)

Alvin Ho: Allergic to Birthday Parties, Science Projects, and Other Man-made ...

Lenore Look - Juvenile Fiction - 2010 - 192 pages
Lenore Look. ALLERGIC TI BIRTHDAY PARTIES, SCIENCE PROJECTS, ANI
OTHER MAN-MADE CATASTROFIIES.
Limited preview - About this book

Nick and Tesla's Special Effects Spectacular: A Mystery with Animatronics ...

Bob Pflugfelder, Steve Hockensmith - Juvenile Fiction - 2015 - 256 pages
Each book contains an engaging adventure revolving around a ‘build-it-yourself’ science project.”—Teacher Librarian “Real project blueprints are included along with this tale of 11-year-old siblings who create outrageous ...
Limited preview - About this book

Who Was Mother Teresa?

Jim Gigliotti - Juvenile Nonfiction - 2015 - 112 pages
Born a humble girl in what is now Albania, Agnes Bojaxhiu lived a charitable life.
Limited preview - About this book

The Sound of Life and Everything

Krista Van Dolzer - Juvenile Fiction - 2015 - 272 pages
A fascinating speculative historical fiction debut set in 1950s California—perfect for fans of When You Reach Me. Twelve-year-old Ella Mae Higbee is a sensible girl.
Limited preview - About this book